Contact Us

2015-16 Athletic Staff

Athletic Administration
Sean Rogers, Athletic Director            
srogers@fbns.org

Monica Fain, Assistant Athletic Director       
mfain@fbns.org

Chris Arp, Assistant Athletic Director        
carp@fbns.org

Julie Jackson, Athletic Secretary            
jjackson@fbns.org

Coaches - Fall Sports
Cross Country – Steve Conway                
sconway@bellsouth.net

Varsity Cheer – Cassie Pattillo 
  cassiepattillo@gmail.com     

Middle School Cheer – Wendy Bowen 
wbowen@fbns.org

Girls Tennis – Rob McDonald                    
rmcdonald@fbns.org

MS/JV Girls Volleyball –  Joe Bowman         
joseph1407@charter.net         

Varsity Girls Volleyball – Andrew Garland       
joseph1407@charter.net          
                
Football – Sam Jones              
sjones@fbns.org   
    
Coaches - Winter Sports
Bowling - TBD

Varsity Cheer – Cassie Pattillo 
  cassiepattillo@gmail.com         
 
Middle School Cheer-Wendy Bowen 
wbowen@fbns.org     
   
Varsity Girls Basketball – Monica Fain        
mfain@fbns.org        

Varsity Boys/JV Basketball – Chris Arp            
carp@fbns.org     

Middle School Girls Basketball- Craig Lambert
craig.lambert@gmail.com

Middle School Boys- TBD

Coaches - Spring Sports
Golf – Josh Brown                
jbrown@fbns.org

Soccer – TBD

Track – Steve Conway                
sconway@bellsouth.net 
 
Boys Tennis –Nick Ballenger            
nballenger@fbns.org

Varsity Baseball – Bubba Owens
mjowens1614@gmail.com

Middle School Baseball – TBD

Varsity Softball – TBD